Science communication jobs closing in week 16 (15-21 April 2013) #scicomm jobs

I’m not promising to do this every week, mind (and I might forget anyway) but since I quite enjoyed it last week despite the ambiguous blog post title* I thought I’d try it again.

*I titled last week’s post as “Scicommjobs closing this week” which, once I’d seen the tweet go out, I suddenly realised was rather ambiguous, oops. Bit of a communication fail!

Jobs and other opportunities closing this week…

Closing Monday 15 April

Closing Tuesday 16 April

– note the similarly titled Director of External Affairs from Alzheimer’s Research UK but I’m not sure when that one is closing.

Closing Wednesday 17 April

  • The Virtual School
    Paid internship (global science education / chemistry)

Closing Thursday 18 April

Closing Friday 19 April 2013

This entry was posted in 2013 - closing date, 2013 April, weekly roundup and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

